Chi Siamo

Chiara




Nome: Chiara Stella
Cognome: Bartoletti
Strumento: Voce


E-Mail: stella@soulforrent.it









Denise




Nome: Denise
Cognome: Battaglia
Strumento: Voce


E-Mail: stella@soulforrent.it









Paolo




Nome: Paolo
Cognome: Beccari
Strumento: Voce/Armonica


E-Mail: paolo@soulforrent.it









Fabio




Nome: Fabio Vincenzo
Cognome: Caccioppoli
Strumento: Cembalo


E-Mail: fabio@soulforrent.it









Alessandro




Nome: Alessandro
Cognome: Baruzzi
Strumento: Chitarra


E-Mail: ale@soulforrent.it









Thomas




Nome: Thomas
Cognome: Lisi
Strumento: Tastiere


E-Mail: thomas@soulforrent.it









Mario




Nome: Mario
Cognome: Marchioni
Strumento: Basso


E-Mail: mario@soulforrent.it









Walter




Nome: Walter
Cognome: Traversa
Strumento: Batteria


E-Mail: walter@soulforrent.it









Andrea




Nome: Andrea
Cognome: Brugnettini
Strumento: Trombone


E-Mail: andrea@soulforrent.it









Marco




Nome: Marco
Cognome: Mino
Strumento: Sax Baritono


E-Mail: marco@soulforrent.it









Bodo




Nome: Alessandro
Cognome: Bodellini
Strumento: Tromba


E-Mail: bodo@soulforrent.it









Paglia




Nome: Alessandro
Cognome: Pagliarani
Strumento: Sax Tenore


E-Mail: paglia@soulforrent.it










Visita anche la nostra pagina su My Space
Myspace Flickr YouTube Facebook Soul For Rent su Twitter